If you look at modern companies, shopping and entertainment centres and restaurants on the eve of the holidays, you will see a real kaleidoscope of lights and colours. Windows, shop windows and signboards decorated with bright flashing lights and original festive illumination creates a festive atmosphere. Decorative lighting of streets and buildings's facades in Moscow and other cities of Russia are carried with all sorts of garlands and LED lamps that cheer up passers-by making them feel in a real fairy tale stoory.

Features

Artistic street lighting includes lighting of multi-storey residential buildings. It allows to highlight key elements of the facades, create a real light enchantment at the objects with the help of various garlands and contour lighting. The New Year's street illumination is particularly impressive. It helps to decorate even the most common building and create unmatched light pictures on it. This effect is achieved via using the special equipment:

  • traditional motifs on the facade (snowflakes, stars, comets, etc);
  • searchlights;
  • LED strips;
  • flickering garlands of warm and cold glow;
  • LED curtains, etc.

All the above elements are distinguished by excellent quality, energy saving and long service life.

Illumination for the streets

Festive street decoration with LED light has become quite popular. Especially festive illumination of garden, park zones, squares and other city spaces. Installation of light banners, pillars and tree lighting changes beyond recognition the city image during the holidays.

Just think about the special atmosphere, the sense of harmony and comfort, which are achieved through festive illumination.

We created the festive and decorative lighting for a large number of events. Knowledge and experience allow us to provide truly unique, vivid and memorable light installations. The festive illumination conveys the spirit of celebration and creates a mood for everyone who see it.

Если вы посмотрите на современные компании, торгово-развлекательные центры и рестораны в преддверии праздников, то вы увидите настоящий калейдоскоп огней и красок. Окна, витрины и вывески, украшенные яркими сверкающими огоньками и оригинальной праздничной иллюминацией, способствуют созданию праздничной атмосферы. Декоративное освещение улиц и фасадов зданий Москвы и других городов нашей страны, осуществляется благодаря всевозможным гирляндам и светодиодным светильникам, которые поднимают настроение прохожим и заставляют почувствовать себя в самой настоящей сказке.

Особенности праздничного освещения

Художественная уличная подсветка включает в себя также и освещение многоэтажных жилых зданий. Она позволяет выделить наиболее интересные элементы фасада, при помощи различных гирлянд и контурного освещения создает настоящую световую феерию. Особенно впечатляет новогодняя уличная иллюминация, которая может украсить даже самое обычное строение и создать на нем бесподобные световые картины. Такой эффект достигается при помощи специального оборудования:

  • традиционных мотивов на фасаде (снежинок, звезд, комет и т.д.);
  • прожекторов;
  • светодиодных лент;
  • мерцающих гирлянд теплого и холодного свечения;
  • светодиодных занавесов и др.

Все вышеуказанные элементы отличаются отменным качеством, энергосбережением и длительным сроком службы.

Иллюминация для улиц

В наше время довольно востребованным стало именно уличное декоративное освещение, в особенности – праздничная подсветка садово-парковых зон, площадей и иных городских пространств. Установка световых перетяжек, столбовых решений, подсветка деревьев - до неузнаваемости меняет облик города во время праздников.

Не стоит забывать и об особенной атмосфере, ощущении гармонии и уюта, которые достигаются благодаря праздничной иллюминации.

Мы причастны к авторству праздничного и декоративного освещения для большого количества событий. Знания и опыт позволяют нам создавать по-настоящему уникальные, яркие и запоминающиеся световые инсталляции. Праздничная подсветка передает дух торжества и создает настроение для каждого, кто ее видит.